No Tomorrow (ft CB da Problem)

from by Cali Skyz & Emmit Jay



from ACT I: The VoiceOver, released September 20, 2012



all rights reserved


L7evens Louisville, Kentucky

The L7evens Music Team is a music team that currently consists of 7 members; Cali Skyz, Emmit Jay, Wugati, Travisty, Gee Whiz, Rook, and our female vocalist Heather Hale. L7evens is based around one major “L” and that’s loyalty. Without loyalty the empire dies, but with a loyal crew we will be in production forever! ... more

contact / help

Contact L7evens